Video Requests!

Hi Beauties!!

I’m super excited about today’s post because some changes are coming my way! I will officially be bringing nail tutorials to my blog!!

IMG_1482-0.JPG
Tutorials are something I’ve always wanted to share with you guys but I never had the appropriate tools to make it happen. Well starting this week I will have a new phone/camera and can finally start this process! Not only will this blog feature videos from time to time, I will also be getting my YouTube channel back up and running!! :) (youtube.com/polishedbyamy)

I am thrilled to be able to finally connect even further with everyone who shares the same passion as me. My videos will include nail art how-to’s, acrylic and gel tutorials, and nail supply hauls! I would love some suggestions of videos you would like to see very soon! I will be working the rest of the week on all these ideas!

So let me know in the comments below or you can reach me on Twitter with any requests! (@_amymarie_)

I look forward to hearing from you!
XX, Amy

6 thoughts on “Video Requests!

  1. That’s very exciting because I’m a nails and makeup girl ! Did you go to school for nails or did you just teach yourself ? I love your blog , it’s a inspiration since I’m new to blogging . I too am starting a YouTube channel . What would be some of your advice about blogging and youtube ? Any critique for my blog ?

    Like

    1. Thank you so much for reading! I did go to nail school and am a licensed nail tech! Nails have always been a passion of mine and I teach myself more and more everyday. That’s awesome that you are passionate about the same things and get to share what you love! I checked out your blog and it’s fabulous! I love that you add pictures of yourself, it makes it so much more relatable and personal :) I would say keep putting the same effort into what you love doing and watch it grow! Thank you for your comment!

      Like

Leave a Reply

