Nails of the Day! 9/5/14

Hey guys!!

Today I have another mani of the day for you and it’s leopard!
IMG_1287-0.JPG
For this manicure I used Essie and OPI polishes. I used my dotting tools for the leopard print and a Kiss nail art striping brush for the second accent nail.

To top it off, I applied a clear gel top coat to give it a gorgeous shine! I originally used a matte top coat and loved the look! As a nail tech however, I had to seal these with gel so they would last!

I hope you enjoy and don’t forget to subscribe! Everyone’s support means so much to me! Thanks guys!

XX, Amy

6 thoughts on “Nails of the Day! 9/5/14

Leave a Reply

