Mani of the Day! 8/15/14

Hi guys!

Today’s mani of the day is OPI “Do you Lilac it?”
opi
I’ve wanted this lilac shade for so long and I finally picked it up. It goes on perfectly and I could’ve used only one coat. I also used Kiss nail art paints in black and silver glitter to do the feather nail art!

I hope you guys enjoy this simple mani! Let me know of any nail art you’d like to see in my next mani of the day or a future tutorial!

And don’t forget to follow this blog for more nail fun!

XX, Amy

9 thoughts on “Mani of the Day! 8/15/14

Leave a Reply

