Salon Sneak Peak!

Hi lovelies!!

As promised I have a couple pictures from my area in my new salon!
These are of my mani/pedi loft upstairs! Hope you enjoy!

Here is my manicure table…

IMG_1088.JPG
On this particular table (we have two more upstairs), we have Essie gel and mostly OPI polish displayed. I’m obsessed with the glass table top which is so easy to clean! I’m also loving the built in cabinet and drawers which every nail tech can appreciate.
Now here is one of my favorite areas, the pedicure spot!

IMG_1087.JPG
There are so many things to appreciate here! The custom made pedicure couch has alternating vibration settings and fabulous cushions. This allows your clients to get the most enjoyment out of their pedicure experience!

Needless to say, I am loving my new job! With a full week under my belt I’m feeling happy and right at home. I’m so grateful for everyone’s support here and I hope you enjoyed this update! With this new week I will be getting back to my normal beauty and nail posts! Thanks again guys!

Please subscribe!

XX, Amy

One thought on “Salon Sneak Peak!

Leave a Reply

