Nail Art Haul

Hi guys!
20140707-112606-41166566.jpg
Today’s post is a short nail art supply haul! I recently picked up a few fun things and thought you’d like to see! All of the products are super affordable and easy to get your hands on. I hope you enjoy!

20140707-111938-40778561.jpg
The first thing I have are these acrylic craft paints. I picked these up from Michael’s craft store. I already have a few basic colors and wanted to add these babies to my collection. They are perfect for doing nail art!

20140707-112143-40903171.jpg
These are also a must have when it comes to nail art for me. I use these three colors more than any and just had to get back ups. They have a very skinny brush which is perfect for fine lines and intricate designs. Love these!

20140707-112255-40975994.jpg
And the last product I have are these colored acrylic powders! I used these in nail school and I love them. They have so many great shades and they are perfect for doing 3D acrylic art on nails. I also got them for super cheap at my Cosmo Prof since this is the old packaging of this product! Score! :)

So that’s it for this haul, and I hope you guys enjoyed! Don’t forget to subscribe and leave any suggestions of nail or beauty related posts you’d like to see in the future! Thanks so much!

XOXO, Amy

2 thoughts on “Nail Art Haul

Leave a Reply

