Beach Must Haves

Hi lovelies!

So today’s post is all about my must have products for vacation! I am going to the beach soon and wanted to share with you guys some of the products I have to pack with me! These products are hair and body related and I can do a strictly makeup post later if you guys want.

Image

The first product is Not Your Mother’s Clean Freak Dry Shampoo. I have heard great things about this and wanted to try it out for myself. It does the job for me but its nothing fancy in my opinion. Dry shampoo is a MUST have for the beach. You can spray it in your hair after a day at the beach and your hair looks and feels like you just washed it!

The next product is Coola Mineral Sunscreen Moisturizer. I got this sample in my Ipsy bag one month and I think its perfect for the beach. It have SPF 20 in it which is ah-mazing for a face product.

The next thing i’ll be bringing it Organix Coconut Milk Hair Serum. This stuff is a life saver for my hair! I can put some in my damp hair after washing and it makes me hair look and feel so silky smooth! It also smells phenomenal and reminds me of the beach!

The last thing I have actually came in my Influenster Voxbox this month. Its the Hawaiian Tropics After Sun lotion. I haven’t tried this product out yet because I’m holding off for vacation. It smells absolutely amazing and tropical and beachy! I’ll definitely let you guys know how I like it!

So that is it for my must haves for the beach! Let me know if you want to see my makeup must haves! Don’t forget to subscribe for more summer goodness. Thanks guys!

XOXO, Amy

Leave a Reply

