Mountain Loving..

So this wasn’t initially meant to be a lifestyle blog but I’m in love with where I live so I figured I’d share :)

My boyfriend and I have a favorite little spot to eat dinner at the base of some mountains near our town. It’s a little country store with THE best burgers and BBQ you’ve ever put in your mouth! Every day after our work hours are over we love to get away and clear our minds. Kind of like a reset to reality. So getting the chance to take that 40 minute drive out through this beautiful scenery is a treat!

Thankfully the warm weather has stayed and it’s been bright blue sky and sunshine all day. I just wanted to share since we’re back again on this gorgeous day!

XX, Amy

20140507-203949.jpg

20140507-204000.jpg

Leave a Reply

