“Aspiring to Inspire”

Where to begin…

Funny thing: this is the second time writing this post since I’m still learning to navigate this thing, oops. Anyways, I am thrilled to begin this journey as a nail blogger! This has always been something I’ve been interested in for as long as I can remember. Nails are my passion and I have recently become a licensed nail technician! I have just begun my career at a salon in my home town which is so exciting for me! I will definitely be blogging every step of my journey as a beginning tech in this industry. I am an extremely positive person and believe you create your life! That being said, I have taken my life by the horns and decided to make my passion, hobby, and skills into a career! Why not, right? Future posts will definitely be more in depth about my journey through nail school, deciding to leave a university and major that just wasn’t me, and the crazy process of becoming licensed! I hope you find my blog entertaining and inspiring! It will definitely be majority nail related, but I also will be striving to inspire through my beliefs and journey as a entrepreneur, working to grow my little empire! Thanks for taking the time to stop by and read a little about me! See you soon!

XOXO, Amy

6 thoughts on ““Aspiring to Inspire”

Leave a Reply

